HomeCricketECI Italy-Spain 2024: Know schedule and watch live streaming in India

ECI Italy-Spain 2024: Know schedule and watch live streaming in India


Related stories


The ECI Italy-Spain 2024 cricket tournament is scheduled to start on May 11 in Brescia, Italy.

Organised by the European Cricket Network (ECN), the ECI Italy-Spain 2024 T10 series will run parallel to the women’s ECI Italy-Spain 2024 tournament at the same venue till May 12.

As per the ECI Italy-Spain 2024 schedule, all five matches will be played at the ASD Jinnah Cricket Club Ground in Brescia.

Italy are currently ranked 31st in the ICC Men’s T20I rankings while Spain are placed 30th in the rankings.

Both Italy and Spain have announced their squads for the upcoming five-match ECI Italy-Spain 2024 series.

Spain became an associate member of the International Cricket Council (ICC) in 2017 while Italy has been an associate member since 1995.

Both these sides last met each other in a Spain Triangular T20I Series in 2022. Spain won their first meeting by four wickets while Italy registered a 33-run victory in their last meeting. 

Where to watch ECI Italy-Spain 2024 live in India

Live streaming of ECI Italy-Spain 2024 matches will be available on the FanCode app and website. 

There will be no live telecast of the upcoming T10 series on any TV channel in India.

ECI Italy-Spain 2024 schedule and live match start times

All timings are in India Standard Time (IST)

Saturday, May 11

Italy vs Spain – 2:45 PM IST

Spain vs Italy – 6:45 PM IST

Sunday, May 12

Italy vs Spain – 12:45 PM IST

Spain vs Italy – 4:45 PM IST

Italy vs Spain – 8:45 PM IST

ECI Italy-Spain 2024 teams and squads

Italy: Amir Sharif, Crishan Kalugamage, Hasan Ali, Haseeb Abdul, Irish Vimukthi, Ishan Shaminda, Joy Perera, Muhammad Arslan, Rajmani Sandhu, Simranjit Singh, Sukhwinder Singh, Zain Ali, Zain Naqvi (wicketkeeper)

Spain: Alec Davidson-Soler (wicketkeeper), Ameer Hamzah, Asad Rabbani, Awais Ahmed (wicketkeeper), Babar Khan, Christian Munoz Mills, Dani Long-Martinez, Mati Ur Rehman, Muhammad Atif, Murad Ali, Omar Ali, Sheraz Iqbal, Snehith Reddy, Waseem Abbas

Photo credit: Alamy

- Never miss a story with notifications

- Gain full access to our premium content

- Browse free from up to 5 devices at once

Latest stories